Tiffany Haddish’s Date With Common Ended to “I Love Him”

USdayNEWS
3 min readAug 4, 2020

--

Tiffany Haddish’s date with Common, her famous boyfriend, ended rumors, she is not only officially in a relationship with Common, but she’s also in love.

Tiffany Haddish’s date with common, her famous boyfriend, ended rumors, she is not only officially in a relationship with Com
Showbiz Cheat Sheet

Tiffany Haddish explained about her relationship and dates with Common in a recent interview, revealing that she’s in “love” and that it’s “the best relationship” she’s ever been in.

The attractive actor appeared on “Jackass” star Steve-O’s podcast, “Steve-O’s Wild Ride,” last week, to talk about her acting career, comedy, and more. In their discussion, Haddish spoke about her decision to shave her head, telling she wanted to “know myself from head to toe,” before veering off into her relationship status.

The Emmy winner noted she’s “way happier” than ever before.

“Knowing that I got somebody that cares about me, that really has my back — it seems like he does anyway — and I love it,” she continued before dropping the L-word. “I love him.”

Tiffany Haddish’s date with Common resulted in the best relationship

Tiffany Haddish’s date with Common occurred on the set of the 2019 film The Kitchen where they played love interests. “We became friends, but it wasn’t like anything sexual,” she revealed. “Then, I went into this whole period of like, yeah, I want to start dating. So I got on Bumble May of last year…and I had been talking to Common and hanging out, like, he comes and plays Spades with me and my friends.

She added: “At this point, our friendship was getting a little more than friendship, but not quite. During quarantine, we were FaceTiming all the time. And then he got tested for everything, I got tested for everything, and yeah, we’ve been fucking.”

Haddish’s public profession of love comes just a few months after she stepped around the rumors about her and Common in a remote interview with Hoda Kotb in April.

“Get out my bedroom, Hoda!” the actress quipped back after Kotb asked her if they were dating. “Now it’s just me in my bedroom and all of my clean clothes. I piled all the clean clothes up next to me so it feels like somebody’s in the bed.”

Fans have been speculating about Tiffany Haddish’s and Common, who appeared to have signed a deal with dating app Bumble to promote virtual dating throughout the Coronavirus outbreak, for months.

They popped up together at Zoom parties and flaunted their romance at Questlove’s Instagram Live birthday celebration for Janet Jackson back in May. They were also snapped at a Black Lives Matter protest rally in Los Angeles with Megan Thee Stallion.

Haddish explained that both have been tested for COVID and are clear so, “yeah, we’ve been f–king.”

The Grammy winner, 48, also loves his gal’s newly shorn head which mirrors his own smooth pate.

“I’ve been talking about cutting my hair for years … he said it was beautiful. He’s like, ‘Wow, you did it man. You’ve got a lot of courage. You look so beautiful. I love it.’

“And I’m like, ‘Ahh, put your head on my head,’” Haddish added.

Article Source: https://usdaynews.com/

--

--

USdayNEWS

Get the trending news of celebrities and their rumors, entertainment, crime breaking stories, and U.S. daily important events from US day News