Siesta Key Madisson Engaged to Show’s Former Producer Ish Soto

USdayNEWS
2 min readAug 26, 2020

--

The Pandemic couldn’t stop them from being together. Siesta Key Madisson engaged to her longtime boyfriend 46-year-old former Producer Ish Soto, she shared the big news viewers through the virtual reunion show that aired Tuesday.

Siesta Key Madisson engaged to her longtime boyfriend 46-year-old former Producer Ish Soto
The Reality TV

The First-ever Siesta Key reunion was a SHOCKING night for fans.

Not only, Brandon Gomes revealed that he has a child, but also Madisson Hausburg had some surprises. She’s engaged to Ismael “ Ish” Soto, a former producer of the MTV reality show.

“I have never felt as safe and as loved as I do when I’m with Ish,” Madisson said. “He reminds me every single day how special I am and he makes me want to be the best possible version of myself. Our love story is anything but traditional, but it’s OUR love story, and I can’t wait to see how it plays out. I’m on such a high! I still can’t believe it…I’ve found my forever.”

Siesta Key Madisson Engaged to her 20 years older boyfriend

Siesta Key Madisson and Ish’s relationship was a great surprise on the show, not just because of the fact that Ish is more than 20 years older than Madisson, but also because he is also the show’s former producer.

The future Mr. and Mrs. are the first couple of the show to embark on life together as husband and wife.

They met each other during Season 1 of the series when he was a producer on the show and disclosed their romance on the Season 3 premiere to quite the reaction.

It began when during the special, hosted by Jeannie Mai, Madisson was asked if she was any closer to her dream life, and Ish, who was also present via Zoom, told her to show them.

“I don’t know why don’t you show them,” Ish responded.

The Siesta Key Madisson then flashed her diamond engagement ring to the camera to the shock of everyone to say hey I engaged, as the rest of the cast began cheering.

Please visit the website to read more news: https://usdaynews.com/
Like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/USdayNWES
Follow the Twitter page: https://twitter.com/usdaynews

Originally published at https://usdaynews.com on August 26, 2020.

--

--

USdayNEWS

Get the trending news of celebrities and their rumors, entertainment, crime breaking stories, and U.S. daily important events from US day News