Leigh-Anne Pinnock’s Pregnancy’ Photo is Revealed on Social Media

USdayNEWS
2 min readMay 6, 2021

--

Leigh-Anne Pinnock’s Pregnancy photo is revealed on social media after the Little Mix star announced the exciting news.

Little Mix star Leigh-Anne Pinnock is expecting her first child with her fiancé, footballer Andre Gray, She announced on Instagram Tuesday.

The mom-to-be shared stunning shots from a maternity photoshoot on her Instagram account. In the pictures, she shows off her growing baby bump in an emerald two-piece ensemble. Her fiance, Andre Gray, appears in one of the photos with one hand on the singer’s belly.

The “Black Magic” artist confessed that she still “can’t believe” she’s going to be a mom in the near future. “We’ve dreamed about this moment for so long, and we can’t believe the dream is finally coming true. We can’t wait to meet you. ❤️😍” Pinnock, the singer, captioned the post.

Leigh-Anne recently praised her soccer star fiancé, admitting, “Andre is like my backbone. If I didn’t have someone like that through this experience, I don’t know what I would have done. We’ve always had amazing talks about [experiencing racism] from when we’ve met. I love how pro-Black he is. It’s inspiring for me.”

Leigh-Anne Pinnock’s Pregnancy’ News

Leigh-Anne Pinnock’s pregnancy’ news has been revealed by the singer on Tuesday. She is expecting her first child with her fiancé Andre Gray.

After announcing the exciting news, friends and fellow celebrities congratulated the couple. “Stranger Things” star Millie Bobby Brown wrote, “congrats ❤ soo happy for you guys x.”

Back in may, Pinnock revealed on Instagram that Gray, 29, had popped the question after four years together.

“Guys.. wtf has just happened… He bloody did it, and I said yes, I’m marrying my soul mate, the man of my flipping dreams. I am lost for words, so I think I’m just going to go cry some more @andregray_ I love you so much. My world is literally complete,” Pinnock captioned the post.

Follow us elsewhere:
Check our website: https://usdaynews.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USdayNEWS.Official
Twitter: https://twitter.com/usdaynews

--

--

USdayNEWS

Get the trending news of celebrities and their rumors, entertainment, crime breaking stories, and U.S. daily important events from US day News