Jana Kramer’s Husband Cheating Makes her Tired “I Can’t Fight”

USdayNEWS
4 min readApr 22, 2021

--

It’s officially the end for Jana Kramer and Mike Caussin, and their relationship is on the rocks. Jana Kramer’s husband’s cheating made her file for divorce.

The country music singer has recently filed for divorce from her husband after nearly six years on Wednesday, April 21.

Jana Kramer, 37, announced the breakup with a message on her Instagram, writing: “As I try to make sense of a reality I never wanted to believe could be possible again, those words have now become a reality. I’ve fought y’all. I’ve loved hard. I’ve forgiven. I’ve put the work in. I’ve given everything I have, and now I have nothing else to give. ‘It’s time.’”

Kramer added, “Please know that I still believe wholeheartedly in marriage, love, and rebuilding. I just can’t fight any longer. It’s time to heal. Thank you for all the love, heart, and support, in many ways you have fought on this journey alongside me, and for that I am grateful.”

She ended her message: “I’ll always encourage you to continue the good fight, but you can’t fight it alone.”

You can find more details about celebrities’ relationships, marriage, divorce, and family in the celebrity sex and relationship section.

Mike Caussin, Jana Kramer’s Husband’s Cheating

The two have shared two children Jolie Rae, 5, and Jace Joseph, 2. As for the reason behind the divorce, a source said Mike Caussin’s cheating broke Jana’s trust. She was really left with no choice.

Jana Kramer’s husband’s cheating is not a new deal. They previously had separated in August 2016 and also have publicly discussed cheating issues in their marriage.

The couple have been working on their relationship ever since. Jana revealed that when she found out about Michael’s affairs, there was no other option but to pray. “Through that process and through the last few years of recovery with Mike and getting our marriage back on track, it’s been an up and down process.”

Kramer revealed on the Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin podcast in September 2020, that Mike filed for divorce in 2016. He decided while in rehab when she was a contestant on Dancing With the Stars.

As the singer put it, “Marriage is hard no matter what,” Mike added he had so much shame about his behavior for years.

She read an excerpt from her 2020 book, The Good Fight, which explained that Mike was in rehab and she was in an all-out war with her emotions.

She would push Michael out of her brain and tried to live in the world as if he didn’t exist for days. Other days she was too weak to push and she missed him, and “I hoped he would be in the audience watching me perform, rooting for me.”

Read more articles: Story of Tempest Storm’s Cause of Death at 93 Confirmed

Mike Caussin and Jana Kramer’s Break up, not the First time

The star said that she decided to reconcile with the former football pro to give another chance to her husband and their marriage. As she read from her book, “I knew what I wanted… I said to him, ‘I want to try.’”

Their troubles continued years after, with Jana saying that the two got into a “huge fight” three years ago.

The One Tree Hill actress did receive the sign she was seeking, saying, “The next day or two, I took a pregnancy test and I was pregnant. I no doubt prayed and asked and that was a bigger sign for me.”

She added that she could have that baby and be a single mom of two kids and go through this pregnancy alone, or she could baby step this and see if he is truly willing to adjust, knowing he had everything to lose, even a baby. “It was a pretty big moment for me.”

According to the actress, “For me, it symbolized the power of someone else giving me that sign.” She stayed and watched how he was taking the next steps.

She was previously married to Johnathon Schaech and Michael Gambino. This was Mike’s first marriage.

Check our website for the latest news:

https://usdaynews.com/

_________________________________________________

celebrities:

https://usdaynews.com/category/celebrities/

celebrity death:

https://usdaynews.com/category/celebrities/celebrity-death/

celebrities sex and relationship:

https://usdaynews.com/category/celebrities/sex-relationship/

US daily News:

https://usdaynews.com/category/news/

--

--

USdayNEWS

Get the trending news of celebrities and their rumors, entertainment, crime breaking stories, and U.S. daily important events from US day News