Demi Lovato Engaged to Boyfriend Max Ehrich After 4 Months

USdayNEWS
4 min readJul 23, 2020

--

Singer Demi Lovato engaged to her boyfriend Max Ehlrich after he proposed to her yesterday evening (Jul 22) and Demi said yes. They were dating just for four months and now they are engaged.

Singer Demi Lovato engaged to her boyfriend Max Ehlrich
DNA India

Max Ehrich didn’t wait for coronavirus to be over to put a ring on what he loves and then, boom… happy Demi Lovato published the exciting news in an Instagram post as she gushed over her fiancé Max Ehrich.

Actor and singer Ehrich and Lovato went public with their relationship in May as they shared a kiss in the video for Ariana Grande and Justin Bieber’s song Stuck With U.

After Demi Lovato engaged, the former Disney prodigy shared a series of heartwarming snaps with her 88.4 million followers, writing: “When I was a little girl, my birth dad always called me his ‘little partner’ — something that might’ve sounded strange without his southern cowboy like accent.

Demi Lovato engaged, confirmed the news on Instagram

“To me, it made perfect sense. And today that word makes perfect sense again but today I’m officially going to be someone else’s partner. @maxehrich — I knew I loved you the moment I met you. It was something I can’t describe to anyone who hasn’t experienced it firsthand but luckily you did too.”

She continued: “@maxehrich — I knew I loved you the moment I met you. It was something I can’t describe to anyone who hasn’t experienced it firsthand but luckily you did too… I’ve never felt so unconditionally loved by someone in my life (other than my parents) flaws and all. You never pressure me to be anything other than myself. And you make me want to be the best version of myself. I’m honored to accept your hand in marriage. I love you more than a caption could express but I’m ecstatic to start a family and life with you. I love you forever my baby. My partner. Here’s to our future!!!!”

Max Ehrich shares his happy moments with fans

Max also took to Instagram to celebrate. He wrote: “Ahhhh, you are every love song, every film, every lyric, every poem, everything I could ever dream of and then some in a partner in life. Words cannot express how infinitely in love with you I am forever and always and then some. I cannot spend another second of my time here on Earth without the miracle of having you as my wife.”

He added: “here’s to forever baby. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh jeuejfjqjweuvu I’m so excited. you are the most beautiful inside and out in the entire world & I couldn’t be more grateful God brought us together. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH @ddlovato AND WILL FOREVER CHERISH YOUR PURE, BEAUTIFUL, INFINITE SOUL.”

No. I’m not crying you are.

Who is Demi Lovato fiancé, Max Ehrich?

Max Ehrich who was born on June 24, 1991, in Marlboro, New Jersey is an actor, best known for The Young and the Restless, Under the Dome, and High School Musical 3. He additionally sang and co-wrote the song “Ride” for the movie.

More about Demi Lovato personal life

Demi Lovato who is one year younger than her finance, Born in 1992 in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Demi started out as a child actor on Barney & Friends. In 2007, she got a part on a short Disney Channel show called As the Bell Rings, and then she landed the starring role of the movie Camp Rock. While filming Camp Rock, Demi Lovato began also recording three songs for the film’s soundtrack.

Lovato’s parents divorced. She had no interest in shaping a relationship with her late father, Patrick.

She has been vocal about her abusive and strained relationship with him and once said, “He was mean, but he wanted to be a good person. And he wanted to have his family, and when my mom married my stepdad, he still had this huge heart where he said, ‘I’m so glad that [he’s] taking care of you and doing the job that I wish I could do’.

Patrick died of cancer on June 22, 2013, and following his death, Lovato declared that he had been mentally ill, and in his honor, she produced the Lovato Treatment Scholarship Program.

Lovato describes her sexuality as fluid and has maintained she is open to finding love with someone of any gender. Lovato announced she has “never felt so unconditionally loved by someone in my life (other than my parents) flaws and all”.

Demi had suffered mental health problems

Lovato had suffered from bipolar disorder, Anorexia nervosa (binge type), self-harm, and being bullied before she went into rehab at the age of 18.

On November 1, 2010, Lovato withdrew from the Jonas Brothers: Live in Concert tour, entering a treatment facility for “physical and emotional issues”.

Finally, she decided to start treatment after punching female dancer Alex Welch. Lovato told she took “100 percent, full responsibility” for the incident.

Then Lovato finished inpatient treatment. She confirmed that she had bulimia, had cut herself, and had been “self-medicating” with drugs and alcohol “like a lot of teens do to numb their pain”. She continued that she “basically had a nervous breakdown” and was diagnosed with bipolar disorder during her treatment.

Latest similar news:
Supermodel Beverly Johnson Engaged at Age 67
Colin Jost & Scarlett Johansson’s Wedding Plan in Pandemic
Nicki Minaj’s Pregnancy Photo Revealed and Shocked Fans!

Originally published at https://usdaynews.com on July 23, 2020.

--

--

USdayNEWS

Get the trending news of celebrities and their rumors, entertainment, crime breaking stories, and U.S. daily important events from US day News