Danielle Fishel’s Second Child is Coming; She Revealed

USdayNEWS
2 min readMay 6, 2021

--

Danielle Fishel’s second child is on the way. The “Boy Meets World” star revealed that she and her husband Jensen Karp are expecting their second child together.

Fishel shared the exciting news on her 40th birthday, “I couldn’t be more grateful to enter my 40’s with my amazing husband and son, excitedly expecting the arrival of baby boy #2,” She revealed in an Instagram post-Wednesday.

Fishel, who played Topanga on the ’90s sitcom, posted a photo of herself showing her growing baby bump. “FORTY! I’ve never been more excited or hopeful for the next decade of my life. I had a beautiful childhood, teenage years I still dream about, my 20′s were insane (and mostly miserable), and my 30′s brought me lows and highs, but eventually, I leveled out to a place of security. Security in who I am, what I believe, and with whom I want to spend precious time,” read the post.

The 40-year-old mom also added, “My birthday wish is for all of you to tell someone how much you love them and walk through today with more patience than you normally might.”

Proud dad Karp celebrated his wife’s birthday with a sweet social media tribute. “Happy 40th birthday to my life partner, a team captain and the greatest mom to our now soon-to-be two boys,” his post read.

“She believes in our squad and even when I held a newborn Adler like he was a fragile piece of china for the first 4 months, she had the patience and care of a saint. My heart was made to be here with her and though she should be celebrated everyday, today is a milestone occasion. Love you @daniellefishel…(sic),” the 41-year-old father added.

Danielle Fishel’s Second Child Is On the Way

Danielle Fishel’s second child is coming! She revealed on her 40th birthday (05.05.21) that she is pregnant with her second child, a baby boy.

Danielle announced on Instagram that she and her beau, producer Jensen Karp are expanding their family with a baby brother for their son.

Girl Meets World alum Danielle Fishel tied the knot with her ‘Masked Singer’ writer husband Jensen Karp in November 2018. She announced the news on social media by posting a snap of the newlyweds with the caption, “Mr. & Mrs. Karp.

The pair welcomed their first son, Adler Lawrence, a month earlier than planned in September 2019.

Check our website for the latest news:
https://usdaynews.com/

--

--

USdayNEWS

Get the trending news of celebrities and their rumors, entertainment, crime breaking stories, and U.S. daily important events from US day News